Mixtape Download: Gunplay “Cops & Robbers”

11 years ago view-show 835,362

Fresh off of house arrest, Gunplay drops his anticipated mixtape, Cops & Robbers.  The tape features guest appearances from fellow MMG members Rick Ross and Rocky Fresh, as well as A$AP Rocky, Pusha T, Alley Boy, Yo Gotti and Trina.

In other Gunplay news, the rapper, born Richard Morales, will have his day in court on February 25th for armed robbery charges stemming from an April incident which was caught on camera.  He faces a maximum sentence of life in prison.









Track list:

01. Gunplay – Intro
02. Gunplay – Bet That (Feat. Pusha T) [Stream] – [Download]
03. Gunplay – Hold Me Back (Remix)
04. Gunplay – Drop
05. Gunplay – No Church
06. Gunplay – Definition Of A Plug (Feat. Yo Gotti) [Stream] – [Download]
07. Gunplay – I’m A Shooter (Feat. Alley Boy)
08. Gunplay – Clique (Remix) (Feat. Rick Ross & Rockie Fresh)
09. Gunplay – Good Kush (Triple C Mix)
10. Gunplay – Ball (Remix)
11. Gunplay – Daddy (Feat. Trina)
12. Gunplay – Ghetto Bird
13. Gunplay – Ross Speaks
14. Gunplay – Ion Beg
15. Gunplay – The Hard Way
16. Gunplay – Ghetto Symphony (Feat. ASAP Rocky) [Stream] – [Download]
17. Gunplay – Outro

Download: Gunplay Cops & Robbers