Mixtape Download: Marco Polo “Newport Authority 2”

11 years ago view-show 1,306,206

Marco Polo drops off his newest project, Newport Authority 2.

The BK producer enlists Rakim, Torae, Big Daddy Kane, Das EFX and more for this free project, which will serve as the precursor to his July release, Port Authority 2. Very creative concept and artwork.

Check below for the tracklist and download link.

Streaming Preview:

“Nite & Day” ft Big Daddy Kane


01 “Intro” f. Shylow
02 “Fame For President” f. Lil Fame (of M.O.P.) (scratches by Shylow)
03 “Double eXXecution” f. Torae & Ruste Juxx
04 “Terrified” f. Big Gutta & Jaysaun
05 “Gospel Rap” f. Malcolm & Martin
06 “What’s Wrong” f. Rakim
07 “Back To Work” f. Artifacts (scratches by Shylow)
08 “Nite & Day” f. Big Daddy Kane (scratches by Shylow)
09 “Long & Winding Road” f. First Division & Large Professor
10 “BK 2 NJ” f. Das EFX (scratches by DJ Revolution)
11 “That Sh*t” f. MidaZ The Beast
12 “Stand Up” (Remix) f. Tragedy Khadafi, Lil Fame (of M.O.P.), Adrian Younge & The Delfonics
13 “Cur$ed” (What’s Wrong Remix) f. Rakim & Reggie B.

Download: Marco Polo “Newport Authority 2”