Mixtape Download: Slum Village “Dirty Slums 2”

9 years ago view-show 2,342,340

Slum Village is back with their first project since last year’s Dirty Slums.  For those following the group from it’s inception, the only original member left in SV is T3.  Slum Village now consists of T3, J Dilla’s brother, Illa J, and Young RJ.  Dirty Slums 2 is hosted by Mick Boogie and features guest appearances from Rapper Big Pooh, Guilty Simpson, Joe Scudda, Fat Ray, and Clear Soul Forces.

Props to DJBooth

Track List:

01.The World Is Yours (ft. Baatin and T3)  [STREAM]  –  [DOWNLOAD]

02.And We Go (ft. T3, Young RJ and Fat Ray)

03.Decadence (ft. T3, Young RJ and Guilty Simpson)

04.Riot (ft. Rapper Big Pooh, Joe Scudda and T3)

05.Gangster Bitch (ft. T3, The Action Figures and Denmark Vessy)

06.Greatness (ft. Illa J, Young RJ, T3 and Jyotika)

07.Hustle (ft. Young RJ, Vice, T3 and J Ivy)

08.Straight From The Vil (ft, T3 and Focus)

09.Nightmares (No Mas) (ft. T3, Illa J and Young RJ) [STREAM]  – [DOWNLOAD]

10.Look at Yo Face (ft. Illa J, T3 and Vice)

11.How It Feel (ft. T3, Illa J and Young RJ)

12.What You Want (ft, Focus, Rapper Big Pooh, Illa J, Vice T3 and Young RJ)

13.We Gone (ft. T3, Young RJ and Kam Corvet)

14.Un Fuc Witable (ft. T3, Illa J and Clear Soul Forces)

15.Exodus (ft. Focus, T3, Vice and Young RJ)

Download: Slum Village Dirty Slums 2