Pusha T — “My Name Is My Name” (Album Snippets)

10 years ago view-show 1,906,938

With Pusha’s debut solo album less than three weeks away, iTunes offers fans a pre-order as well as minute-long previews of all twelve tracks from My Name Is My Name.

Tracklisting & snippets after the jump.

Features include Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Kendrick Lamar, Future, Jeezy, 2 Chainz, Pharrell, Big Sean, Kevin Cossom, Kelly Rowland, The-Dream, & Ab-Liva.

And anyone else who is currently signed to the Def Jam roster. Sheesh.

MNIM drops October 8.








1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade (feat. Chris Brown)
4. Hold On (feat. Rick Ross)
5. Suicide (feat. Ab-Liva)
6. 40 Acres (feat. The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (feat. Jeezy & Kevin Cossom)
8. Let Me Love You (feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Who I Am (feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (feat. Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (feat. Pharrell)



  1. Was at the listening party last in Brooklyn and I tell you it was the coolest! Except for Kanye getting his rants out again.

Comments are closed.