Rae Sremmurd Releases All Three Album Tracklists

5 years ago view-show 822,492

Sremmday is going to be incredible.

We’re just a day away from the highly-anticipated triple disc offering from the brothers Sremmurd, materializing as a Sremmlife 3, and solo albums for Swae and Jxmmi, Swaecation and Jxmtro, respectively. With a handful of singles already released, like “Chanel”, “Close”, “Hurt to Look”, “Powerglide”, and more, these albums are shaping up to effectively showcase why they’re so talented collectively and individually. To continue building excitement, Rae Sremmurd recently released the tracklists for all three projects.

Most notably, Zoe Kravitz and Trouble, in addition to the already- released Pharrell and Swae Lee feature on “Chanel”, will appear on Jxmmi’s album; Swae only has one feature on his solo project, belonging to Young Thug. On their third collaborative LP, features are going to Juicy J, Future, The Weeknd, and Travis Scott. Nothing in life is a certainty, but with all of this talent and production housed under one release, the Sremmurd takeover will be incredible.

Check out the full tracklists below:

SR3MM Tracklist
1. Up In My Cocina
2. Close f. Travis Scott
3. Bedtime Stories f. The Weeknd
4. Perplexing Pegasus
5. Buckets (Balling) f. Future
6. 42
7. Powerglide f. Juicy J
8. Rock N Roll Hall Of Fame
9. T’d Up

Jxmtro Tracklist
1. Brxnks Trunk
2. Players Club
3. Anti-Social Smokers Club f. Zoë Kravitz
4. Chanel f. Swae Lee & Pharrell
5. Cap f. Trouble
6. Changed Up
7. Keep God First
8. Juggling Biddies f. Riff 3X
9. Growed Up

SwaeCation Tracklist
1. Touchscreen Navigation
2. Heartbreak In Encino Hills
3. Heat Of The Moment
4. Offshore f. Young Thug
5. Guatemala
6. Lost Angels
7. Hurt To Look
8. Red Wine
9. What’s In Your Heart?