ScHoolboy Q Reveals ‘CrasH Talk’ Tracklist

5 years ago view-show 58,608

Featuring Lil Baby, 21 Savage, Kid Cudi, and more.

The album announcements from ScHoolboy Q keep coming out of the woodwork. Several days ago, following his singles “Numb Numb Juice” and the Travis Scott-assisted “CHopstix,” Q revealed through a teaser trailer that his forthcoming album, CrasH Talk, will arrive on Friday, 4/26. Taking it one-step further, the Hoover Street Crip has dropped off the official tracklist.

Coming in at a respectable 14-songs, CrasH Talk will be executively produced by TDE label head, Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith, and will feature a range of guests, including: 6lack, Lil Baby, Kid Cudi, 21 Savage, Ty Dolla $ign, YG, and, of course, Travis Scott.

CrasH Talk marks Q’s fifth studio album, following his acclaimed 2016 release, Blank Face LP.

With hype emanating from ScHoolboy’s innate talent and the three-year album lapse, fans have high hopes for CrasH Talk’s potential. Given the strong releases and decorated tracklist, it seems like Q will, as per usual, deliver.

Take a peek at the full tracklist below:

  1. “Gang Gang”
  2. “Tales”
  3. “CHopstix” ft. Travis Scott
  4. “Numb Numb Juice”
  5. “Drunk” ft. 6lack
  6. “Lies” ft. Ty Dolla $ign & YG
  7. “5200”
  8. “Black Folk”
  9. “Floating” ft. 21 Savage
  10. “Dangerous” ft. Kid Cudi
  11. “Die Wit Em”
  12. “CrasH”
  13. “Water” ft. Lil Baby
  14. “Attention”