Slum Village “Evolution” (Tracklist & Snippets)

10 years ago view-show 889,713

Slum Village gives us a sneak peek of what to expect on June 25.

The Detroit trio unveils the official tracklist for their upcoming Evolution album, which drops on June 25. The LP will include features from Havoc, Blu, Joe Scudda, DJ Jazzy Jeff and more.

Check out the full tracklisting as well as snippets of all 12 tracks below.

1. Braveheart f/ Havoc (produced by Young RJ)
2. Rock Rock f/ DJ Jazzy Jeff & Rapper Big Pooh (produced by Young RJ)
3. Let It Go f/ Blu (produced by Young RJ)
4. Forever (produced by Young RJ & T3)
5. Scared Money f/ Early Mac (produced by Young RJ & Early Mac)
6. Summer Breeze (produced by Focus)
7. The Line f/ Focus (produced by Young RJ)
8. Hustle f/ Vice & J Ivy (produced by Young RJ)
9. Bout That f/ Focus (produced by Young RJ)
10. 1 Nite f/ Vice (produced by Focus)
11. Greatness f/ Joetka (produced by Young RJ)
12. Riot f/ Rapper Big Pooh & Joe Scudda (produced by Young RJ)