Street Heat: Gorilla Zoe – “Feeding Time”

13 years ago view-show 676,071





















This one is like a week late, but I guess that is the new way to build a buzz for mixtapes.  Even with the delinquency, Gorilla Zoe has put together a pretty good cd this time.  Teaming up with Aphilliate’s DJ Holiday (who just brought you the Culinary Art School with OJ da Juiceman), he’s coming with the street setup for a March release of his new album Don’t Feed The Animals. Check it out because, as always, its free and I said so!

Hood Rich – Preview track click HERE

Day In (Feat. Rick Ross) – Preview track click HERE

Broom (Feat. Gucci Mane & DJ Holiday) – Preview track click HERE

Gorilla Zoe & DJ Holiday – Feeding Time
01. Block Intro
02. Feeding Time
03. Hood Rich
04. Zoe Talk
05. Too Much
06. Broom Ft. Gucci Mane & DJ Holiday
07. day In Ft. Rick Ross
08. Freestyle
09. Zoe talk
10. Oh No!
11. Freestyle Ft. Jody Breeze
12. Freestyle Ft. Jody Breeze
13. Roolin On A Bean Ft. Yung Chris & Hustle Boy
14.Free Falling
15. Zoe talk
16. Freestyle
17. Run It Back
18. Made Me A Gangsta
19. Lost Ft. Lil Wayne
20. Make Me Laugh


Comments are closed.