O.T. Genasis Shares New Mixtape, Rhythm & Bricks

9 years ago view-show 708,147
You remember O.T. Genasis, right? Oh, what, the name doesn't sound familiar to you? Okay, just in case you forgot or amnesia is suddenly contagious, O.T. was the rapper that suddenly dropped one track late last year in "CoCo". You know: I'm in love with the coco. That song. Yikes, kinda embarrassed to even be typing that in 2015. Well, basically he's got a mixtape out: It's called Rhythm & Bricks. There's like, a bunch of songs on it, production from producers, and raps from rappers. Cool. If you're into that sort of stuff, peep O.T. Genasis' Rhythm & Bricks after the jump.

New Music: O.T. Genasis – “Ricky”

9 years ago view-show 4,648,050
O.T. Genasis, the man behind one of 2014's biggest hits "CoCo," returns with "Ricky" after teasing the track earlier. Essentially what we have here is the cousin of "CoCo." Take that for what it is. Listen to the new O.T. Genasis cut after the jump.

New Music: O.T. Genasis – “The Flyest”

9 years ago view-show 590,040
It's been quite some time since O.T. Geneasis released his breakout track "CoCo" and although the rapper has kept relatively quiet since then he's only now releasing the highly-anticipated followup in "The Flyest." The track takes on a similar route as "CoCo" so there's good chance you will be hearing this one on the radio soon enough. Check out the new O.T. Genasis cut after the jump.

New Music: O.T. Genasis – “CoCo Pt. 2” feat. Meek Mill & Jeezy

9 years ago view-show 1,328,481

Yep, the song that just won't go away is back for round three. First time around was the OG version, which prompted a lush, high-end video remake. Now, over a month later we are being treated (or tortured, depending on who you are) with a... part two? Feels more like a remix. Anyway, this one features the recently released Meek Mill and Atlanta's trapper Jeezy. Peep the part two to O.T. Genasis' "CoCo" after the jump.

New Music: O.T. Genasis – “Jackin’ For Beats 2015”

10 years ago view-show 949,311

O.T. Genasis, the rapper best known for his smash hit "CoCo" returns with "Jackin' For Beats 2015" a track where he goes off over a few rap classics. In this Genasis goes over mainstay hip-hop classics like Jay Z's "1-900-Hustler," Puffy's "Victory," and Beanie Sigel's "Feel It in the Air." Listen to "Jackin' For Beats 2015" after the jump as O.T. Genasis will surely surprise you.

New Music: CJ Fly – “Dope Smoke” (CoCo Freestyle)

10 years ago view-show 1,524,798

CJ Fly of the Pro Era clique decidedly took a different route for this O.T. Genasis "CoCo" remix/freestyle. While everyone essentially adds a mere verse over the monstrous beat, hardly changing anything at all CJ went ahead and changed it up completely. Instead of loving the cocaine, CJ Fly is professing his love for the Mary Jane. Listen to CJ Fly's "CoCo" freestyle "Dope Smoke" after the jump.

New Music: Ludacris – “CoCo” (Freestyle)

10 years ago view-show 664,785

Ludacris is prepping the release of his Burning Bridges project, which is due out December 16th, and today he shares a beastly freestyle over O.T. Genasis' "CoCo" instrumental. Luda delivers an impressive freestyle, giving the "CoCo" beat some much needed swagger. Listen after the jump.