New Music: Statik Selektah – “Crystal Clear” feat. Royce Da 5’9″

6 years ago view-show 304,326
Statik Selektah is calling it quits -- sadly. He's a great producer and a bonafide rap fan with terrific taste. But his upcoming Lucky 7 project will be his last -- again, sadly. And so far Statik has shared a handful of tracks from the project, including “Beautiful Life” featuring Action Bronson and Joey Bada$$, “Top Tier” featuring Sean Price, Bun B and Styles P, and “All You Need,” featuring Bronson, Ab-Soul & Elle Varner. Now Statik is sharing "Crystal Clear" featuring the Detroit OG and one-half of Bad Meets Evil, Royce Da 5'9". Check it out after the jump!

New Music: Eminem – “Kings Never Die” feat. Gwen Stefani

6 years ago view-show 952,776
Eminem has executive produced the soundtrack to Southpaw, director Antoine Fuqua's new film starring Jake Gyllenhaal as a boxer and 50 Cent as his manager. As well as "Phenomenal", Eminem contributes two songs to the Southpaw soundtrack as part of Bad Meets Evil, his collaboration with Royce Da 5'9", plus one with Gwen Stefani, "Kings Never Die". Listen to "Kings Never Die" with Gwen Stefani after the jump.

New Music: Chief Keef – “Ain’t Missing You”

6 years ago view-show 475,002
Chief Keef's older cousin and fellow rapper Blood Money was tragically shot and killed last year and although his killers have been apprehended, the hurt is clearly still there. Keef, who recently announced the release of The Cozart, his forthcoming album, is sharing "Ain't Missing You" -- a tribute to his fallen Glo Gang cousin. And while the track has all of the usual Chief Keef trademarks (autotune, crooning, non sequiturs, weird ad libs, etc.) it's got the heart that was maybe lacking in his previous work. Check out Chief Keef's "Ain't Missing You" after the jump.

New Music: IAMSU! – “Famous” feat. DeJ Loaf & K Camp

6 years ago view-show 318,087
IAMSU! recruits Dej Loaf and K Camp for "Famous," a new cut that'll be appearing on the West Coast rapper's forthcoming KILT 3. It's a fun song that has all three rappers joining in and having a great time. Come on, it's summer, lighten up! Listen to IAMSU!'s "Famous" after the jump.

New Music: Statik Selektah – “All You Need” feat. Action Bronson, Ab-Soul & Elle Varner

6 years ago view-show 455,796
July 7th Statik Selektah will be dropping his highly-anticipated Lucky 7 project, which is also supposedly his last project ever. But, we'll see about that. So far he's dropped “Beautiful Life” featuring Action Bronson and Joey Bada$$, then he shared “Top Tier” featuring Sean Price, Bun B and Styles P, and now he's giving ya'll that new heat, "All You Need," featuring Bronson, Ab-Soul & Elle Varner. Wooo! Peep "All You Need" after the jump and be on the lookout for Lucky 7 dropping on the 7th.

New Music: Fetty Wap – “D.A.M. (Dats All Me)”

6 years ago view-show 9,876,141
Fetty Wap isn't letting up for a second since hitting it big with his platinum-selling, chart-topping "Trap Queen" single. And although that song is starting to see its way out despite it only being July (the track has been heralded as the "song of the summer") Fetty is flooding every venue he and his team have access to with new music. And that's smart, why not capitalize while you're hot? That's just how simple business works. Supply and demand, fam! Peep the new Fetty Wap cut "D.A.M. (Dats All Me)" after the jump.

New Music: David Banner – “My Uzi” feat. Big K.R.I.T.

6 years ago view-show 3,403,521
The South links up on David Banner's "My Uzi." Banner and Big K.R.I.T. team up to take on an old Banner cut ("Suicide Doors" featuring the legendary UGK) which is convenient given the Southern tinged themes and obviously the two rappers on the track. The chorus even samples Pimp C's "My uzi weight a ton" line from the OG track. Listen after the jump.

New Music: Joell Ortiz & !llmind – “Lil’ Piggies”

6 years ago view-show 460,746
Joell Ortiz and producer !llmind team up for "Lil' Piggies," a track from their forthcoming collaborative project, which remains untitled. The project will be out on July 17th, so stay tuned. In the meantime peep Joell Ortiz and !llmind "Lil' Piggies" after the jump.