Young Thug Releases Highly Anticipated Slime Season Mixtape

7 years ago view-show 1,103,355
Young Thug, the great young hope from Atlanta, has released his highly-anticipated mixtape, Slime Season. It features appearances from Migos' Quavo and Offset and also Lil Wayne, whom he is allegedly beefing with. Download and listen after the jump.

New Music: Young Thug – “Money” (Prod. London on da Track)

7 years ago view-show 657,756
Young Thug and producer London on da Track will be dropping an exclusive collaborative mixtape on July 4th entitled Slime Season. So far, despite, having many songs leak prior, no songs have leaked off of Slime Season. But, here we are now with the first official cut from the mixtape and it's called "Money." Can you guess what it's about? Listen after the jump.

New Music: Young Thug – “Love Me Forever”

7 years ago view-show 2,186,613
After dropping his all-around great retail mixtape Barter 6 a few weeks back (read my review here) Young Thug returns with some new heat. "Love Me Forever" finds Thugger reunited with ATLien producer London on da Track and although it's uncertain whether or not this track will appear on Thug's forthcoming debut album HiTunes this track is sure to give fans something to enjoy in the meantime. Check out Young Thug's "Love Me Forever" after the jump.

New Music: Young Thug – “I Swear to God”

7 years ago view-show 359,370
Young Thug and his favorite producer London on da Track link up with "I Swear to God" which may or may not appear on he and Rich Homie Quan's Rich Gang: Tha Tour Part 1 sequel. Listen after the jump!