New Music: FatKidsBrotha – “Money” feat. Jace & Key!

9 years ago view-show 331,848
FatKidsBrotha, a relatively new group is teaming up with Jace and Key! (who was one of the founding members of Two-9) for "Money." The track is produced by Key! and DJ Fu and according to 2DopeBoyz it's "the final piece of the proverbial puzzle" which started with Two-9 aligning themselves with Mike Will Made It's Ear Drummers (home to Rae Sremmurd.) Check out "Money" by FatKidsBrotha after the jump.

New Music: Migos – “I Just Wanna”

9 years ago view-show 233,937
Migos' forthcoming album YRN tha Album is due out July 31st (after a series of unfortunate pushbacks) and the Atlanta duo (member Offset is currently incarcerated on drug and gun charges) is looking to feed the streets with a new one in "I Just Wanna." "I Just Wanna" appears on the Trap-A-Holics Real Trap Sh!t: Run It Up Editon mixtape, which is out on LiveMixtapes. Listen to "I Just Wanna" after the jump.

New Music: iLoveMakonnen – “Super Chef”

9 years ago view-show 629,541
Super Chef Makonnen is back after dropping his Drink More Water 5 mixtape. He's dropping a track entitled after one of his many nicknames and it's produced by GOLD. Check out Makonnen's "Super Chef" cut after the jump.

New Music: Rich Homie Quan – “Family” feat. Yung Booke

9 years ago view-show 7,181,955
Looks like Rich Homie Quan is making good on his promise to drop new music after departing from Rich Gang. And according to the project's title RHQ also promises to always go in. RHQ will be dropping If You Ever Think I Will Stop Going In, Ask Double R this Tuesday (April 28) and is sharing "Family" from the forthcoming project. Listen to "Family" after the jump.

T.I. Speaks Out on the Recent Young Thug/Lil Wayne Situation

9 years ago view-show 5,472,423
The recent situation between Young Thug and Lil Wayne is escalating albeit in a confusing manner. Here's the breakdown: Lil Wayne doesn't want to be part of Birdman's YMCMB, Wayne's highly-anticipated studio album Tha Carter V is put on hold, Young Thug is putting out his debut album entitled Carter 6 in tribute to Wayne, Wayne doesn't like it and calls out Thug, Thug responds by saying he doesn't want any problems and reiterates that the newly titled Barter 6 is a tribute to Wayne. Did you get all of that? Good. Now, T.I. decided to share his thoughts on the matter with DJ Whoo Kid. Find out in the clip after the jump.

New Music: OG Maco – “Good Gracious” feat. Quavo (Migos)

9 years ago view-show 1,447,875
OG Maco teams up with his New Atlanta stalwart and one-third of Migos, Quavo, for "Good Gracious." The track is produced by Deko and has been teased by Maco for quite sometime on his Twitter page. You can now hear it in full after the jump.

Video: Watch as the Migos Freestyle for 17 Minutes Straight

9 years ago view-show 1,974,159
Freestyle isn't the first word that comes to mind when you think of the Atlanta trio Migos. But goddamn, watching this Tim Westwood freestyle it's indicative that the trio of Quavo, Takeoff and Offset have incredible chemistry as they go off for 17 full minutes. Straight. No breaks. The three YRN: Tha Album rappers dropped bars over "Grindin'," "OG Bobby Johnson," "Money Baby," "No Type," "Computers" and more. Check it out after the jump.

New Music: Migos – “Stankin'” feat. Trinidad James

9 years ago view-show 3,450,249
Migos (Quavo, Offset, Takeoff) are teasing the release of their forthcoming debut full length album (hot off dropping consistent mixtape after consistent mixtape -- not to mention their hit single "Versace" was certainly no "one hit wonder") which arrives June 16th. They've already shared one single in "One Time" (get at it here) and by the looks of this new loosie entitled "Stankin'" it's staying that way for the time being. The new cut features one time (no pun intended) Atlanta frontrunner Trinidad James. Sadly, he's fallen onto some hard times as far as his relevance in the game. Anyway, get at the new Migos track after the jump!

Video: Young Thug – “Check”

9 years ago view-show 15,716,547
With Lil Wayne, presumably Drake and Nicki Minaj and Rich Homie Quan now out it looks as if Birdman's fullest attention is on New Atlanta's superstar Young Thug. Thugger will be releasing Carter 6 later this year and with "Halftime," "Beat It" and "Just Might Be" out the album is shaping out to be pretty dope thus far. And here Thugger is sharing "Check" another track that is said to appear on the forthcoming debut album. In the video Thugger and crew are just kicking back and having a good time on the Rich Gang tour bus. Check it after the jump!