New Music: Young Thug – “Just Might Be”

9 years ago view-show 3,395,106
It was just yesterday where Young Thug released two new tracks in "Halftime" and "Beat It." The set of tracks was produced by Thugger's go-to producer London on da Track. Today Thugger is sharing another new one in "Just Might Be." This one is produced by one Wheezy. Kind of an ironic producer name/association given Lil Wayne's recent discrepancies with YMCMB, the label Young Thug is currently signed to. Any who, check out "Just Might Be" after the jump.

Video: Check Out This Hilarious Nardwuar Interview w/ Migos

9 years ago view-show 11,656,359
Nardwuar the Human Serviette (or simply Nardwuar) has been interviewing musicians, celebrities and politicians for god knows how long! But in his latest interview Nardwuar met up with New Atlanta's hottest trio, Migos. During his SXSW interview with Migos (Quavo, Takeoff and Offset) Nardwuar asked questions pertaining jewelry, fried chicken and... smells. Yep, it was most certainly a strange encounter. Check out the full video interview after the jump. Also, Migos' YRN: Tha Album hits stores June 16th.

New Music: Young Thug – “Halftime” x “Beat It”

9 years ago view-show 4,881,393
With Young Thug on the road with Travi$ Scott for the Rodeo Tour Thugger is receiving exposure to new audiences. And as a result he and his team are leaking some new tunes. Two to be exact. The pair of "Halftime" and "Beat It" are produced by Thugger's go to producer of the moment London on da Track. No wonder as to whether or not the tracks will appear on Young Thug's Carter 6 album. Listen to both cuts after the jump.

Video: Watch Migos Perform “One Time” and “Handsome and Wealthy” at SXSW Party

9 years ago view-show 3,111,966
SXSW is currently underway and many of the world's hottest musical acts have touched down on the city of Austin to deliver some performances. Yesterday, at Pitchfork's SXSW parties at House of Vans, Migos delivered a set featuring songs from the upcoming YRN Tha Album, as well as last year's No Label 2. You can watch the New Atlanta trio perform "One Time" and "Handsome and Wealthy" after the jump.

New Music: Migos – “People’s Elbow”

9 years ago view-show 9,464,697
Migos appear to be hard at work, prepping the release of their highly-anticipated debut album YRN: Tha Album, which is scheduled for release on June 16th. The album will have features from Lil Wayne, Meek Mill, and Chris Brown, plus production from DJ Mustard, Zaytoven, Honorable C Note, TM88, Murda, De-Ko, and Cheeze Beatz. The album's lead single is "One Time," which ya'll can peep right here. But right now, Migos show off their love for wrestling as they drop the "People's Elbow" on the suckers. Check it out after the jump.

New Music: Rich Homie Quan & Young Thug – “My Homie”

9 years ago view-show 6,930,495
Rich Homie Quan recently announced that he is officially splitting from Rich Gang (Young Thug and Birdman, being the other two members at the moment) to focus on his own brand. Quan didn't exactly reveal any juicy details as to why, given his rapport with fellow Atlantan (and self-proclaimed "brother") Young Thug. Could this be Rich Homie Quan's answer to the recent, highly publicized squabble between Lil Wayne and Birdman? Who knows. There is no real, definitive answer as Quan has wisely kept his lips sealed on the matter. However, it's worth noting that as soon as word got out about Quan's departure a song entitled "My Homie" surfaced online. The song, as the internet collectively has noted is ironic, with both Quan and Thugger being on the track together. But we doubt there's any beef, so to speak, between Rich Homie Quan and Young Thug, and we can probably expect more collaborations between the two. Anyway, enough gossip, check out "My Homie" after the jump.

New Music: T.I. & Young Thug – “Off-Set”

9 years ago view-show 502,227
T.I. and Young Thug struck gold with "About the Money" in 2014 and would team up once again for "We Want War." So it was inevitable the two ATLiens would dap it up and release more music together. And today T.I. and Thugger share "Off-Set" a track from the soundtrack to the upcoming Furious 7 film, which hits theaters on April 3rd. Listen to "Off-Set" after the jump.

New Music: Young Thug – “I Swear to God”

9 years ago view-show 360,162
Young Thug and his favorite producer London on da Track link up with "I Swear to God" which may or may not appear on he and Rich Homie Quan's Rich Gang: Tha Tour Part 1 sequel. Listen after the jump!

New Music: Migos – “Mr. Miyagi”

9 years ago view-show 1,405,503
Zaytoven and Cassius Jay have dropped their Finesse the Soundtrack (via iTunes) which contains tracks from Rich Homie Quan, Shy Glizzy, August Alsina, Young Dolph, Trinidad Jame$, Rich Gang and more. But perhaps the track people are looking out for the most is the Migos track "Mr. Miyagi" which you can hear in full after the jump.

New Music: OG Maco – “Run Ricky Run!” (Remix)

9 years ago view-show 2,034,945
Manolo Rose's violent Boyz n the Hood-inspired "Run Ricky Run!" gets a vocal treatment from New Atlanta's OG Maco. And listening to the track OG Maco's contribution is pretty spot-on, as his aggressive ad-libs add a certain level of permeating tension. Listen after the jump.