New Mixtape: Sean C & LV — “Loud Dreams Vol. 1”

8 years ago view-show 1,745,271
After releasing numerous tracks from the project, producers Sean C & LV finally let go of their Loud Dreams Vol. 1 mixtape, which features bars from Dom Kennedy, Pusha T, A$AP Ferg, Raekwon, Smoke DZA, Fabolous and more. Stream and download link after the jump.

Lloyd Banks — “F.N.O. (Failure’s No Option)” (Tracklist)

8 years ago view-show 1,641,222
Banks lets go of the tracklist and production credits for his Drama-hosted F.N.O. (Failure's No Option) tape, set to finally drop on Halloween. Features include Styles P, Vado, and Raekwon. Full tracklisting after the jump.