Ty Dolla $ign Taps Post Malone For “Spicy”

4 years ago view-show 8,712

Featuring Ty Dolla $ign drops this Friday.

As Ty Dolla $ign continues to prepare for his upcoming album release, Featuring Ty Dolla $ign, due out this Friday, the transcendent artist continues adding fuel to the anticipatory fire. Shortly after releasing the official 25-song tracklist, Ty has come through with the album’s latest single, “Spicy” featuring Post Malone.

“Spicy” joins the other Featuring Ty Dolla $ign singles: “Ego Death” featuring Kanye West, FKA Twigs, and Skrillex, “By Yourself” featuring Jhené Aiko and Mustard, and “Expensive” featuring Nicki Minaj. As each of these singles suggests, Featuring Ty Dolla $ign will be loaded with guest artists.

Check out “Spicy” below, and get hyped for Featuring Ty Dolla $ign dropping this Friday: