Yelawolf Reveals Tracklist For “Radioactive”

10 years ago view-show 5,306,301

Yela’s debut album on Shady Records got a full tracklist today featuring some expected big names and sadly only one Eminem feature and no Slaughterhouse!?!?! SMH. The album drops November 21st, stay tuned for more info.

1. Radioactive (Intro)

2. Get Away (Feat. Shawty Fatt & Mystikal)

3. Let’s Roll  (Feat. Kid Rock)

4. Hard White (Up In The Club)  (Feat. Lil Jon)

5. Growin’ Up In The Gutter (Feat. Rittz)

6. Throw It Up (Feat. Gangsta Boo & Eminem

7. Good Girl

8. Made In The U.S.A.

9. Animal (Feat. Fefe Dobson)

10. The Hardest Love Song In The World

11. Write Your Name

12. Everything I Love The Most

13. Radio

14. Slumerican Shitizen (Feat. Killer Mike)

15. The Last Song