The tracklist for the re-release of Pusha T’s Fear Of God mixtape has been released.  Fear of God: Let Us Pray, coming out August 23rd as a retail EP, shows what good friends The G.O.O.D. Music rapper has made in the industry. In addition to Tyler The Creator, Push grabbed features from Yeezy, Diddy, Jeezy, Ross, and more.

Check what tracks made the final cut below.

1. Changing Of The Guards ft Diddy
2. Amen ft Kanye West & Jeezy
3. Trouble On My Mind ft Tyler, The Creator
4. What Dreams Are Made Of
5. O There It Is
6. Feeling Myself ft Kevin Cossom
7. Raid ft 50 Cent & Pharrell
8. My God
9. I Still Wanna ft Rick Ross & Ab Liva