Snoop Dogg Reveals “BUSH” Track List & Features

9 years ago view-show 653,301
Today, the Doggfather took to Twitter to unveil the track list and features for his highly-anticipated, forthcoming Pharrell-produced album, BUSH.  This neo-funk album features an eclectic blend of heavy-hitters, so hit the jump to check out the track list in its entirety.

New Music: Raekwon – “I Got Money” (feat. A$AP Rocky)

9 years ago view-show 675,774
With Raekwon's F.I.L.A. (Fly International Luxurious Art) project on the horizon, the Chef lets loose one of the album's most anticipated tracks. "I Got Money" features A$AP Rocky in rare form over a boom-bap style beat laced by S1.