Snoop Dogg Reveals “BUSH” Track List & Features

9 years ago view-show 653,301


Today, the Doggfather took to Twitter to unveil the track list and features for his highly-anticipated, forthcoming Pharrell-produced album, BUSH.  This neo-funk album features an eclectic blend of heavy-hitters, so hit the jump to check out the track list in its entirety.

BUSH features collaborations with Stevie Wonder, Kendrick Lamar, Rick Ross, T.I., Gwen Stefani, and Charlie Wilson.  Snoop recently revealed to HipHopDX that the studio session for the album’s opener, “California Roll,” was a heavily baked-out gathering that led to Pharrell leaving the boards after catching an overpowering contact high.

You can watch the music video for the first single from BUSH, “Peaches N Cream” featuring Charlie Wilson, by clicking here.