Def Jam’s latest signee gives us his latest project.

Logic releases Welcome To Forever, the third installment in his Young Sinatra mixtape series. The production on the project does not disappoint with beats from C-Sick, No I.D., Swiff D and Key Wayne, along with features from Trindad James, Kid Ink, Jhene Aiko, and more.

Tracklist and download link below.

Download: Logic “Young Sinatra: Welcome To Forever”