Freddie Gibbs & Madlib — “Piñata” (Tracklist)

9 years ago view-show 1,229,184

Gibbs reveals the official tracklist for his upcoming Piñata LP with Madlib, set to drop March 18.

Features include Raekwon, Danny Brown, Mac Miller, Casey Veggies, BJ The Chicago Kid, Earl Sweatshirt and more.

Peep the entire tracklisting below:

1. Supplier
2. Scarface
3. Deeper
4. High (feat. Danny Brown)
5. Harold’s
6. Bomb (feat. Raekwon)
7. Shitsville
8. Thuggin’
9. Real
10. Uno
11. Robes (feat. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt)
12. Broken (feat. Scarface)
13. Lakers (feat. Ab-Soul & Polyester the Saint)
14. Knicks
15. Shame (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
16. Watts (feat. Big Time Watts)
17. Piñata (feat. Domo Genesis, G-Wiz, Casey Veggies, Sulaiman, Meechy Darko & Mac Miller)