FreeEP Download: Raekwon “Lost Jewlry”

10 years ago view-show 725,076

Raekwon’s back, serving up a brand new FreeEP as an appetizer to his sixth studio album, F.I.L.A. (Fly International Luxurious Art), due out later this year.  Lost Jewlry features production by the likes Scram Jones, Buckwild, and DJ Thoro and contains features from Freddie Gibbs and Maino. At 12 tracks in length, this EP is basically a Free album. Props to Complex on the premier.

Streaming Previews:

“Prince Of Thieves” (prod Scram Jones) – [DOWNLOAD]

“New Day” ft Freddie Gibbs (prod Roads-Art) – [DOWNLOAD]

“To The Top” ft Maino (prod Roads-Art) – [DOWNLOAD]

Download: Raekwon Lost Jewlry