G Herbo Announces ‘Swervo’ Tracklist

6 years ago view-show 574,794

Dropping this Friday.

Chicago’s G Herbo is poised to have a big year. In addition to releasing the deluxe version of his 2017 album Humble Beast, the “Everything” rapper has dropped off a new song today featuring 21 Savage, “That’s How I Grew Up”, in addition to the tracklist to his forthcoming album, Swervo, dropping Friday.

In addition to 21’s feature, other artists, like Juice Wrld, Young Thug, and Chief Keef, will be joining Herbo on this project. A projected 14-track offering, Swervo is entirely produced by Southside, and, according to Herbo, is one of his biggest projects ever.

While we wait for Swervo’s official release, get a taste of what’s to come by bumping “That’s How I Grew Up” below, as well as checking out the full tracklist:

1. “Some Nights”
2. “Swervo” featuring Southside
3. “How I Grew Up” featuring 21 Savage
4. “FoReal”
5. “Catch Up” featuring Chief Keef
6. “Tweakin (Head)”
7. “Pac n Dre” featuring Southside
8. “Slaveship”
9. “Huh”
10. “100 Sticks” featuring Young Thug
11. “Honestly” featuring Juice Wrld
12. “Letter”
13. “Focused” featuring Southside [Bonus]
14. “Who Run It” [Bonus]