Juice WRLD Unveils ‘Deathrace For Love’ Tracklist

4 years ago view-show 83,754

Featuring Young Thug and Brent Faiyaz.

With a couple of singles out under his belt, Juice WRLD is in full album mode. His sophomore release, Deathrace For Love, is scheduled to drop this Friday (March 8th), and Juice has come through with the long-anticipated tracklist.

The successor to his commercially-successful debut project, Goodbye & Good Riddance, home to hits like “Lucid Dreams” and “All Girls Are The Same,” Juice’s upcoming Interscope release is a lengthy effort at 22-tracks. The most notable names joining Juice on his forthcoming studio LP will be Young Thug and Brent Faiyaz; rising artist Clever will also be featured on Deathrace For Love.

Already, Juice has released lead singles “Robbery” and “Hear Me Calling” to general acclaim: the former dropped in mid-February and already has over 42MM Spotify streams; the latter just hit streaming services this past Friday (March 1st) and is approaching the 5MM streaming mark.

Given Juice’s artistic promise with his debut album, evidenced by respectable ratings from Pitchfork (6.4/10) and HipHopDX (3.2/5), all eyes are centering on the Chicago upstart.

This Friday, Juice WRLD will introduce his fan base to his artistic growth with Deathrace For Love.

Check out the complete tracklist below:

  1. Empty
  2. Maze
  3. HeMotions
  4. Demonz (Interlude) f. Brent Faiyaz
  5. Fast
  6. Hear Me Calling
  7. Big
  8. Robbery
  9. Flaws and Sins
  10. Feeling
  11. Syphilis
  12. Who Shot Cupid?
  13. Ring Ring f. Clever
  14. Desire
  15. Out My Way
  16. The Bees Knees
  17. On God f. Young Thug
  18. 10 Feet
  19. Won’t Let Go
  20. She’s The One
  21. Rider
  22. Make Believe