Kodak Black Unveils ‘Bill Israel’ Tracklist

2 years ago view-show 2,970

Including a controversial feature.

Despite being imprisoned since early 2020, Kodak Black has no plans to stop his musical output. Rumblings of his next album have been reverberating throughout the internet, and were confirmed on October 26th when Kodak revealed the album’s title, Bill Israel, and release date (November 11th). Yesterday, he provided another tangible update on this album: the official album tracklist.

Bill Israel will be 11-songs deep, and will serve as the official album successor to Kodak’s 2018 LP, Dying to Live. Joining Kodak on his third album will be Sniper Gang affiliate, Jackboy, Gucci Mane, Lil Yachty, CBE, and, controversially, Tory Lanez.

While Kodak isn’t eligible for parole until 2022, the South Florida native is intent on keeping his name alive by continuing to release music.

Check out the Bill Israel tracklist below:

1. Remember The Times

2. I Wanna Live

3. Eeny, Meeny, Miny, Moe

4. Spain f. Tory Lanez & Jackboy

5. The Fire

6. Pimp Ain’t Ez

7. I Knew It f. Gucci Mane & CBE

8. Feeling Myself Today

9. Serene

10. Make A Hit f. Lil Yachty

11. Dummy Green