Mixtape Download: Problem “The Separation”

10 years ago view-show 1,229,481

One of the West Coast’s hottest up-and-coming rappers, Problem, drops off his Gangsta Grillz debut.

Features include Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Snoop Dogg, Wale, Chris Brown and more with production handled by Jahlil Beats, League Of Starz, Warren G, Terrace Martin and more. Tracklisting and download link below.


01. The Separation (Prod. by Problem)
02. Say That Then (feat. G Malone) (Prod. by League Of Starz)
03. Understand Me (feat. Wale) (Prod. by The Invasion)
04. Bout Mines (feat. Wiz Khalifa) (Prod. by Beatboy)
05. Roll Up (feat. T.I. & Snoop Dogg) (Prod. by Beatboy)
06. Talking To Much (Prod. by League Of Starz)
07. Bang Bang (feat. Bad Lucc & The Game) (Prod. by Problem)
08. Drop That (feat. A2thak) (Prod. by League Of Starz)
09. I Be On (Prod. by League Of Starz)
10. On Deck (feat. J Valentine) (Prod. by League Of Starz)
11. Lay Your Head Back (feat. Chris Brown & Tank) (Prod. by The Invasion & Tank) (Sax. by Terrace Martin)
12. Phone (Prod. by Warren G)
13. Like Whaaat (feat. Bad Lucc) (Prod. by League Of Starz)
14. Get Naked (Prod. by Yung J.R.)
15. Made A Mill Before The Summer (feat. Bad Lucc & Kent) (Prod. by League Of Starz)
16. Make It Happen (feat. IAMSU!) (Prod. by The Invasion)
17. Do It (feat. Tyga) (Prod. by Jahlil Beats)
18. Already (feat. Bad Lucc) (Prod. by Soundz)
19. The Beginning (Prod. by Terrace Martin)
20. Team Up (Prod. by Problem)
21. Chachi’s Revendge (Extended Bonus Trak) (Prod. by League Of Starz)

Download: Problem “The Separation”