Mixtape Download: Tyga “Black Thoughts 2”

11 years ago view-show 1,094,643

Tyga is actually kind of killing it right now.  I even consider him more of an individual entity than simply being a Weezy weed carrier.

Tyga Black Thoughts 2

1. Storm ft Stefano Moses
2. Hypnotized
3. We Up
4. Don’t Wake Me Up
5. Real Or FakeStream
6. Bad Bitches feat Gudda Gudda
7. Drink the Night Away ft Game & Mario – Stream
8. Lap DanceStream
9. Reminded ft Adele – Stream

10. Involved
11. Real Tonight feat Lloyd
12. First Time ft Pharrell – Stream
13. Moving Backwards
14. Never Be The Same



Comments are closed.