New Music from A3C Volume 6: Mcevoy & SD – “Stall Ya” + Track List and Statik Selektah Remix Album Revealed

8 years ago view-show 15,521,022


It’s official; the sixth annual A3C Hip-Hop Festival compilation, A3C Volume 6, hits stores worldwide a week from today. With just 7 days to go, A3C and iHipHop Distribution have just released the third single by Mcevoy & SD, and also revealed the track list, plus announced a Statik Selektah remix album!

“Stall Ya” is produced by Deedotwill & Gezin (808 Mafia) and showcases the international songwriting talents of Canadian artist Mcevoy and Chicago’s SD. You can pre-order A3C Volume 6 here and also check out the full track list in the bottom of the post.


It was also announced today via HipHopDX that Statik Selektah has remixed some of the most memorable tracks from the last installments of the A3C compilation series for a new album which will be released on December 2nd. Artists that have been remixed by the Showoff producer include G-Eazy, Dave East, Action Bronson, Mick Jenkins, The Underachievers, and more. You can also pre-order this album now.


A3C Volume 6 Track List:

  1. Mcevoy & SD – Stall Ya (prod Deedotwill & Gezin of 808 Mafia)
  2. RetroI$Awesome – Vegeta (prod Laneocinco)
  3. C-Money – Focus (prod CashMoneyAP)
  4. Prince P – Convertible Loud (prod Cover)
  5. ThouxanbanFauni – Humble (prod CashMoneyAP)
  6. Kur – In My Feelings (prod Digital Crates)
  7. ANoyd – Balance (prod Ty Nitty Tha Producer)
  8. Merkules – Who Is to Blame (prod Kayden Crooks)
  9. LeeLee Haxi – Pull Up (prod Andrew Meoray)
  10. Zak Downtown – Already (prod Ohgee)
  11. Gio Martin – Headed to the Getty (prod Ty Jamz)
  12. Malc Stewy – The Mascot (prod Ian J)
  13. Mpulse – Walk Thru (prod Keef Boyd)
  14. A-F-R-O – We Got That ft Scrooge (prod. Mr. Green)
  15. Felly – Cooped Up (prod Chris Prythm)
  16. Hus Kingpin – Jet Flip (prod DJ Skizz)
  17. Dangafield – Hit Man (prod Brady James)
  18. Da Villins – Play by the Rules (prod DJ Skizz)
  19. Lex Lavo – Money in the Mattress (prod Euro V)
  20. Hi-Rez – Slaves (prod Rekstarr)
  21. Maxo – If I Lose (prod Coopatroop)
  22. Oswin Benjamin – Free (prod Statik Selektah)
  23. Rozewood – Tales (prod DJ Skizz)
  24. Villain Notsha – Yesterday (prod Freddy Laz)
  25. Junk – People Come People Go (prod D-Rec)
  26. Saga – Love Myself More (prod Quincey Tones)
  27. El Prez – 20 Karat (prod Coopatroop)
  28. Chester Watson – Desert (prod Chester Watson)
  29. SD – Worth It ft Young Roddy (prod CashMoneyAP)
  30. GA Dasher – TDTM (Today Tomorrow) (prod Certified Beatz)