New Music: Trademark Da Skydiver & Young Roddy “DFA” ft Kevin Gates

7 years ago view-show 12,810,303


Long-time collaborators and friends of this site, Trademark Da Skydiver & Young Roddy cooked up a new album called Family Business, hitting stores worldwide on December 2nd, and the first single featuring Kevin Gates just premiered via XXL.

“DFA,” the album’s lead single is a true banger produced by Wes King. The album also features Cozz, Smoke DZA, Mick Jenkins, and Le$. You can check out the full track list below and pre-order the album today on iTunes.

01. Intro (feat. LeeLee Haxi)
02. One Demand
03. No Luv
04. Family Business
05. Payday (feat. Le$)
06. DFA (feat. Cozz & Kevin Gates)
07. Get It Right (feat. Smoke DZA)
08. 63rd Floor
09. Options (feat. Mick Jenkins & LeeLee Haxi)
10. Vintage Villain
11. No Way Out
12. All I Know
13. Last Flight Out
14. Outro (feat. LeeLee Haxi)
15. DFA (feat. Kevin Gates) (Radio Version) (Digital-Only Bonus Track)