Skinnyfromthe9 Unveils ‘It’s An Evil World’ Tracklist & Cover Art

6 years ago view-show 2,313,828

The New Jersey rapper’s album is due out 11/30.

New Jersey’s Skinnyfromthe9 might have been recently released from a three-month jail sentence, but he’s wasted no time returning to his musical passion. Skipping societal acclamation in favor of focusing on music, Skinny has come through with the tracklist for his long-awaited project, It’s An Evil World.

Released alongside the album’s cover art–a 3D animation of a shirtless Skinny sitting atop an ominously-colored deep red planet–and release date, 11/30, It’s An Evil World is Skinny’s official introduction into the music realm. Coming in at 16-tracks, Skinny’s forthcoming project boasts an impressive tracklist with help from Fetty Wap, Kap G, and PnB Rock.

Skinny and PnB’s track, “Jump Out That”, recently received the visual treatment courtesy of director Sean Kelly.

Check out the full It’s An Evil World tracklist below:

1. “Big Smile”
2. “Back When I Was Broke”
3. “Too Fast” featuring Fetty Wap
4. “No Loving”
5. “Time Heals All”
6. “I Gotta Go”
7. “Space”
8. “One Night Stand”
9. “Jump Out That” featuring PnB Rock
10. “Sell My Soul”
11. “Jet Lag” featuring Kap G
12. “Annoying”
13. “Love Blast”
14. “Knife”
15. “Dreams”
16. “Evil World”


View this post on Instagram



A post shared by 11/30 💔🌎 SKINNYFROMTHE9 (@skinnyfromthe9) on