New Music: Kanye West – “Wolves” feat. Vic Mensa & Sia

9 years ago view-show 2,840,013
Kanye West's adidas fashion show just wrapped up and during the festivities 'Ye unveiled a new track entitled "Wolves" featuring Chicago rapper Vic Mensa and "Chandelier" songstress Sia. It will appear on Kanye's hyped new album later this year. Listen after the jump!

New Music: Cannibal Ox – “Harlem Knights”

9 years ago view-show 544,698
March 3rd is approaching and when it arrives as does Cannibal Ox's highly-anticipated followup to their 2001 underground hip-hop classic The Cold Vein. Blade of the Ronin is fourteen years in the making and iHipHop is proud to be distributing the monumental return of Cannibal Ox. So, with that being said, sit back and enjoy a little preview of things to come with "Harlem Knights." Listen after the jump and be sure to pre-order the album via iTunes here!

Listen to Snippets from Big Sean’s Forthcoming Dark Sky Paradise Album

9 years ago view-show 1,396,098
Big Sean's third album Dark Sky Paradise is due out February 24th and with the two singles "IDFWU" and "Blessings" available to the public there's a lot of hype being generated. Dark Sky Paradise will consist of twelve total tracks (including three iTunes bonus tracks) and below you can hear snippets of all fifteen cuts, which includes a standout song entitled "All Your Fault" featuring a wild verse from Kanye West (also produced by 'Ye himself) and "Play No Games" featuring Chris Brown and the always reliable Ty Dolla Sign. Listen to the snippets from Sean's forthcoming Dark Sky Paradise after the jump.

New Music: Lil Wayne – “Sh!t” Freestyle

9 years ago view-show 1,098,009

Lil Wayne preps the release of his forthcoming Sorry 4 The Wait 2 mixtape amidst the battle over the release of his (currently) pending Tha Carter V album. And to tease the forthcoming Sorry 4 The Wait 2 mixtape he is sharing a freestyle over Future's Mike WiLL Made It-produced "Sh!t" instrumental. Listen after the jump.

New Music: Joey Bada$$ – “Curry Chicken” (Prod. Statik Selektah)

9 years ago view-show 482,229

Following up his "No. 99" cut, Joey Bada$$ is sharing yet another Statik Selektah cut from his forthcoming debut album B4.DA.$$. This new Statik laced track is "Curry Chicken" and it'll be appearing on the forthcoming debut, which drops January 20th. Listen to "Curry Chicken" after the jump.

Video: Rae Sremmurd – “Up Like Trump”

10 years ago view-show 5,389,263

The Sremm boys continue to turn up. This time they're up like Trump in this unrelenting party track. Following in the same vein as their summer smash hits "No Flex Zone" and "No Type" as well as the Nicki Minaj and Young Thug featured "Throw Sum Mo" and viral "Illest Walking" the Mississippi duo of Swae Lee and Slim Jimmy deliver the goods on "Up Like Trump." If you're having a boring Tuesday these guys will guarantee to change that immediately. Their debut album SremmLife is due out January 6th via Ear Drummer/Interscope. Peep the visuals for "Up Like Trump" after the jump.

Video: Joey Bada$$ – “No. 99”

10 years ago view-show 21,162,834

You've already heard the audio, now peep the video. "No. 99" will appear on Joey Bada$$' forthcoming album B4.DA.$$, which finally drops January 20th. Check out the video for "No. 99" (produced by Statik Selektah) after the jump.

New Music: Joey Bada$$ – “No. 99” (Prod. Statik Selektah)

10 years ago view-show 541,233

Following the untimely death of his cousin and tour manager, Junior B, Joey Bada$$ has went ahead and cancelled the remaining dates of his European tour. Joey Bada$$ has also shared the tracklist for his forthcoming LP, the highly-anticipated B4.DA.$$, which comes out January 20, 2015 via Cinematic Music Group / Pro Era. And today Joey is sharing "No. 99" produced by Statik Selektah. Check out "No. 99" after the jump.