Video: J. Cole – “Intro” (2014 Forest Hills Drive)

7 years ago view-show 6,657,354

J. Cole's new album 2014 Forest Hills Drive is due out December 9th, but you can stream it here for free. In addition, J. Cole is sharing the visuals to the intro for the album, in which he bikes around NYC. Peep the video for J. Cole's 2014 Forest Hills Drive intro after the jump.

New Music: Fabolous – “Lituation”

7 years ago view-show 886,743

Fabolous' new project The Young OG Project is due out December 25th and today he's sharing its first single, "Lituation." Listen to his new cut from the forthcoming Young OG Project after the jump.

New Music: Wu-Tang Clan – “A Better Tomorrow”

7 years ago view-show 504,306

After finally announcing the release of their highly-anticipated, long-gestating new album A Better Tomorrow back in early October, Wu-Tang Clan followed it up by dropping two new tracks within a span of a few weeks. Those two new cuts being "Ruckus In B Minor" (which they performed on Letterman last night) and the gritty "Necklace." Now Clan is back in the front, sharing the title track. A Better Tomorrow will be released on December 1 via Warner Bros., Wu-Tang Clan's new home. Listen to "A Better Tomorrow" after the jump.

Stream SD’s Debut Album Truly Blessed

7 years ago view-show 1,843,974

After dropping the official video for “Circles” on Friday, SD is once again appeasing his fans; this time in the form of an album stream. Today, VIBE premiered the full stream of SD’s highly-anticipated debut album Truly Blessed. The album, which features production from Omen, Sonny Digital, DeeMoney, Devin Cruise, Cash Money AP and more, is now available in stores worldwide via Truly Blessed / iHipHop Distribution. Purchase SD's debut album Truly Blessed via iTunes and stream the full album after the jump.

New Music: Wu-Tang Clan – “Ruckus In B Minor”

7 years ago view-show 1,277,397

The wait is finally over. After announcing their forthcoming, long-gestating A Better Tomorrow will be released despite delays and inner group conflict the Wu goes and shares a proper follow-up to "Ron O'Neal" (released back in August, jeez!) with "Ruckus In B Minor". If that isn't enough to get Wu-Tang Clan fans hyped the new song opens with some words from the late great Ol' Dirty Bastard. Listen after the jump.

New Music: Nicki Minaj – “Only” Feat. Drake, Lil Wayne & Chris Brown

7 years ago view-show 1,166,517

Despite Nicki Minaj's highly-anticipated forthcoming studio album The Pinkprint receiving a pushback to a December 15th release date that isn't stopping Nicki from dropping new music. After treating the world with the amazing artwork (in which Drake is illustrated donning a pope hat) she now has officially shared the song. "Only" features Drake, Lil Wayne, and Chris Brown. Listen to the new Nicki Minaj single after the jump!

Stream Theophilus London’s New Album Vibes! Executive Produced by Kanye West

7 years ago view-show 373,824

Theophilus London's new studio album Vibes! which is executively produced by Kanye West is due out November 4th. In addition West also appears on one of the album's tracks, "Can't Stop". Now London is offering fans to stream the entire album via his Soundcloud page. Stream Theophilus London's new album Vibes! after the jump!

Video: Rick Ross – “Keep Doin’ That (Rich B*tch)” Feat. R. Kelly

7 years ago view-show 6,722,496

Rick Ross' forthcoming seventh studio album Hood Billionaire is on the way but in the meantime the big boss of the MMG empire is sharing the visuals for the R. Kelly featured single "Keep Doin' That (Rich B*tch)". In which Rozay throws a spectacular party in his mansion with a star-studded guest list including the big homie DJ Khaled, Young Jeezy, Jermaine Dupri, Nipsey Hussle, Rocko, and DJ Infamous. Watch the vid after the jump.

New Music: Drake – “6 God”, “Heat of the Moment”, & “How Bout Now”

7 years ago view-show 12,994,047

Drake turned 28-years-old yesterday and to celebrate he is giving his fans some new music to bump. Not one song, but a total of three. "6 God", "Heat of the Moment", and "How Bout Now" all appeared on the Toronto songwriter's OVO Soundcloud and we're sure his fans are more than grateful for the new tunes to soundtrack their Saturday. No word yet as to whether or not any of these three cuts will appear on his forthcoming Views From the 6 album. Listen to "6 God", "Heat of the Moment", and "How Bout Now" after the jump.

New Music: LL Cool J – “Tell Tha World”

7 years ago view-show 9,334,314

As LL Cool J preps, what he calls, his "gutter" project (which is set to feature J. Cole, T.I., and Murda Mook) he drops off "Tell Tha World". His forthcoming project G.O.A.T. 2 currently has no release date but you can listen to his new track after the jump.