The Weeknd Unveils ‘After Hours’ Tracklist

3 years ago view-show 49,896

Abel’s fourth studio album drops this Friday (March 20th).

The path to The Weeknd’s new album has been paved with anticipation, excitement, a few pebbles of curiosity, and the evidence to support the hype. Releasing three acclaimed singles — “Blinding Lights,” “Heartless,” and “After Hours” — so far, the After Hours hype is nearing peak levels. Now, he’s pushed that hype over the edge by releasing After Hours’ official tracklist.

Set to drop this Friday (March 20th), After Hours will be a 14-track exploration entirely dictated by The Weeknd himself — no features, just Abel on wax, and some hauntingly beautiful production. He revealed the tracklist on his Instagram yesterday (March 17th) to his 21.6mm some followers. 

View this post on Instagram

Track List… 3 MORE DAYS

A post shared by The Weeknd (@theweeknd) on

While only three official singles have surfaced, The Weeknd also premiered the track “Scared To Live” on Saturday Night Live on Saturday, March 7th. 

After Hours follows Abel’s highly-prized, Grammy Award-winning 2016-released Starboy, home to singles like “Starboy” and “Reminder.” Starboy found itself on several reputable publishers’ year-end lists, including number-five on Digital Spy.

After Hours will be The Weeknd’s fourth studio album.

Check out the full tracklist below:

  1. Alone Again
  2. Too Late
  3. Hardest To Love
  4. Scared To Live
  5. Snowchild
  6. Escape From L.A.
  7. Heartless
  8. Faith
  9. Blinding Lights
  10. In Your Eyes
  11. Save Your Tears
  12. Repeat After Me (Interlude)
  13. After Hours
  14. Until I Bleed Out