Track List Revealed for “A3C Volume 3”

11 years ago view-show 1,266,903

With A3C Volume 3 hitting stores on Tuesday, iHipHop Distribution is now revealing the track list for the whopping 54-track compilation album.  Hit the jump to check out the track list.

Pre-Order A3C Volume 3 on iTunes here

1. The Great Outdoors – Dangerous (produced by SamGreenS)

2. Earlly Mac – Cold (produced by Earlly Mac)

3. Black Dave – Dangerous (produced by Arcade)

4. Will Brennan – All About It (produced by Will Brennan)

5. B.I.C. (Bitches Is Crazy) – Trippy Joint (produced by SPVCE)

6. Kush Kelz – Wat It Iz (produced by RL)

7. Hardo – Round Table ft Devin Miles (produced by Kyle Justice) — Listen to Audio

8. Azizi Gibson – “Band of the Hawk” (produced by Jonathan Lowell)  — Watch Video

9. Ken Rebel – “Wreal N*ggaz” ft Emani (produced by Ken Rebel) — Watch Video

10. Curtis Williams (of Two-9) – Buzz Aldrin (produced by Krysshun)

11. YNG – A-1 Since Day 1 ft J Nics (produced by Wally West)

12. Big Face Paper Gang – Ride Out ft Nuf Sed (produced by Nash B)

13. G Milla – DTF (produced by $mokey $uave)

14. Billionaire B – Watch Me (produced by VanCity Beats)

15. Deniro Farrar – Torn Love ft DuRu Tha King (produced by Ryan Alexy)

16. Khalil Nova – Lion-O (produced by BeBopBeatsKrazy of 808 Mafia)

17. Hefna Gwap – Hood Holla (produced by TD Slaps of Livewire)

18. Blizz – Star Struck (produced by Deez)

19. Define Jones – The Come Up ft Scotty ATL (produced by Feytality)

20. Alex Wiley – Based (produced by Stefan Ponce)

21. Ground Up – Hate Me Too (produced by Teddy Roxpin)

22. P.SO the Earth Tone King – Basquiat Crown (produced by The Soundmen)

23. Raz Fresco – Another Night (produced by Raz Fresco)

24. Senica Da Misfit – Streets on Fire (produced by Jimmy Flight Beats)

25. Ffry Ferelli – Mind Scattered (produced by Dre Giant)

26. Matt McGhee – IDK (produced by Wheelchair Cat)

27. Cam Meekins – Body, Stress Pleasure (produced by Teddy Roxpin)

28. brandUn Deshay – All That I’m Asking (produced by brandUn Deshay)

29. Lakai – Wet Dream (produced by DJ DN3)

30. Money Makin Nique – Pimp C ft Miloh Smith (produced by Count Justice)

31. G.o.D. Jewels – Famous ft Prince Jericho (produced by Hero George)

32. MarQ Spekt & Blockhead – Eat Your Heart Out ft Fine Peduncle (produced by Blockhead)

33. Lanz Pierce – 4 L’s (Live.Laugh.Love.Life) (produced by Courtney Hall)

34. Perrion – Rollin (produced by Perrion)

35. Cooly Wright – Time (produced by 808 Blake of SMKA)

36. Citi Lightz – Above Da Clouds ft Rodacious (produced by G-Beanz)

37. Locksmith – Cali Still (produced by Nova K)

38. Matt Ford – Olympics (produced by Chuck Inglish)

39. GQ – Utep 2 Step (produced by E. Jones)

40. Kasim Keto – Bust the Work Down ft Roc Marciano (produced by Kasim Keto)

41. John River – TWWD ft The Flan (produced by Vinci Circle)

42. Charmingly Ghetto – Brilliance (prod ATG)

43. SkyBlew – Grab A Telescope ft Azon Blaze (prod The Cratez)

44. Nemo Achida – Black Box (prod Northern Lights)

45. Ante Meridian (Rozewood & Mr. Enok) – Blade Runner (produced by Mr. Enok)

46. Cannibal Ox – Gotham (produced by Bill Cosmiq)

47. GDP – Nicoles and Dimes (produced by DOS4GW)

48. Relly Snow – Things change (produced by MK)

49. Izzle – Ric Flair (produced by Jay Marvil$)

50. Fortunate Ones – Matrimony (produced by Genetics)

51. Stu Cat – Perfect Getaway (produced by Teddy Roxpin)

52. The Nice Guys – Indifference ft The Outfit TX (produced by The Outfit TX and Free of The Nice Guys)

53. Scotty ATL – All We Know ft SL Jones (produced by DJ Burn One)

54. Prophit – One Day ft Jipp (produced by Prophit)



Comments are closed.