Trey Songz — “Trigga” (Tracklist)

9 years ago view-show 4,192,650


Trey Songz unveils the official tracklisting and features for his upcoming Trigga LP, set to drop July 1. Trey’s sixth album is set to include appearences by Mila J, Justin Bieber, Ty Dolla $ign and Juicy J as well as production from DJ Mustard. Peep the full tracklist after the jump.

1. “Cake”
2. “Foreign”
3. “Na Na”
4. “Touchin, Lovin”
5. “Disrespectful” feat. Mila J
6. “Dead Wrong” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. “All We Do”
8 .”Foreign (Remix)” feat. Justin Bieber
9 .”Late Night” feat. Juicy J
10. “SmartPhones”
11. “Yes, No, Maybe”
12. “Y.A.S”
13. “Change Your Mind”

Deluxe Edition

14. “What’s Best for You”
15. “Love Around the World”
16. “I Know (Can’t Get Back)”
17. “Mr. Steal Your Girl”