Wiz Khalifa’s Blacc Hollywood Tracklist

7 years ago view-show 624,987

Wiz Khalifa got his release date a few weeks ago. Click the jump for all the songs on Blacc Hollywood.

Original Release Date: 25 Aug 2014
Track Listings

1. Hope (Feat. Ty Dolla $Ign)
2. We Dem Boyz
3. Promises
4. Kk (Feat. Project Pat & Juicy J)
5. House In The Hills (Feat. Curren$Y)
6. Ass Drop
7. Raw
8. Stayin Out All Night
9. The Sleaze
10. So High (Feat. Ghost Loft)
11. Still Down (Feat. Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla $Ign)
12. No Gain
13. True Colors