XXXtentacion’s Estate Announces ‘Members Only Vol. 4’ Release

5 years ago view-show 162,756

Scheduled to drop on what would’ve been the late artist’s 21st birthday, January 23rd.

XXXtentacion was tragically taken from his loved ones and fans this past June at the hands of gun violence. Leaving a palpable void in the wake of his untimely death, his patrons can luckily revisit his catalogue of tortured music to receive guidance, to curtail the mutually-experienced suffering.

And while his library will forever be immortal, fans will miss hearing new messages from the young, sagely visionary. Fortunately, X’s maniacal work ethic and love for his craft left a bed of unreleased music, leaving the door open on hearing new X work. On December 7th, his first posthumous album, Skins, a sub-20-minute offering, hit streaming services. Now, it looks like we’ll receive an additional posthumous release through the fourth edition to the Members Only ensemble series, which features verses and tracks from fellow South Floridian rappers–including Ski Mask The Slump God, Craig Xen, Robb Banks, and more.

The fourth installment of this series is scheduled to drop on what would have been X’s 21st birthday, January 23rd. The posthumous release is being assembled by the late rapper’s estate. The album announcement was made via his estate-controlled Instagram through a terse video clip, which can be viewed below.

Be on the lookout for Members Only Vol. 4 dropping on January 23rd. RIP, X. LLJ.


View this post on Instagram



A post shared by MAKE OUT HILL (@xxxtentacion) on