Childish Gambino comes through with a brand new mixtape, Royalty.  The mixtape has some pretty dope collabos on it including tracks featuring Nipsey Hussle, ScHoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Danny Brown, Beck, and RZA.  There’s also a track featuring Ghostface Killah, but Gambino only produces the track and does not rhyme on it.


Childish Gambino Royalty



Childish Gambino “We Ain’t Them”

Childish Gambino “Unnecessary” ft ScHoolboy Q & Ab-Soul

Childish Gambino “Toxic” ft Danny Brown