Here’s a treat for you kiddies: Ghostface (Killah, that is, for those who have forgotten) is releasing a new album on December 9th. And as a treat he’s sharing the album’s first single “Love Don’t Live Here No More”. The album, entitled 36 Seasons, will feature the likes of Kool G Rap, AZ, Pharoahe Monch, Rell, and more. Listen to the single “Love Don’t Live Here No More” after the jump.