Free Mixtape Download: Mick Boogie: “The Honor Roll Mixtape”

14 years ago view-show 1,143,252
















,, & LRG Present Mick Boogie: “The Honor Roll Mixtape”. This is pretty dope. It’s a lot of the up and coming MC’s in the game right now remaking classic rap songs, with up and coming producers re-working the beats as well. Pretty good concept. I would probably rather hear the originals myself but this is dope none the less. Track list, preview a few tracks and copp the tape below.


1. Introlude: MC Serch & Mick Boogie
2. Children’s Story: Kidz In The Hall (Double O)
3. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright: Freeway & Young Chris (Kickdrums)
4. How I Could Just Kill A Man: Netic of Game Rebellion (M Phazes)
5. Cypress Hill speak…
6. Hits From The Bong: Alchemist & Evidence (6th Sense)
7. The Bizness: Rapper Big Pooh, 6th Sense, & Butta Verses (6th Sense)
8. Life Is Too Short: Fashawn (Ab)
9. Breakadawn: Tanya Morgan f/ Ragen (6th Sense)
10. Naughty By Nature speak…
11. Uptown Anthem: Marky and Phil Nash (Ab)
12. The Show: Daytona (4 Korners)
13. Insane In The Brain: Izza Kizza (Kickdrums)
14. Too Short speaks…
15. Short But Funky: Mistah FAB (6th Sense)
16. Mona Lisa: Mickey Factz & Jade (Precize)
17. De La Soul speak…
18. Stakes Is High Part 1: U-N-I (6th Sense)
19. Buy You Some: A Pinks & Emilio Rojas (M Phazes)
20. Dirt All By My Lonely: Skyzoo & Mazzi (6th Sense)
21. Stoned Is The Way Of The Walk: Joell Ortiz, Scram Jones, & Loot (6th)
22. Interlude: MC Serch & Mick Boogie
23. Hand On The Pump: Torae (nVme)
24. OPP: Pacific Division (M Phazes)
25. Lick The Balls: Donny Goines & Chip Tha Ripper (nVme)
26. Ego Trippin’: Asheru & The Els (The Els)
27. Stakes Is High Part 2: Talib Kweli (eJones)
28. Freaky Tales: Ra The MC (Judah)
29. Hip Hop Hooray: AP (6th Sense)
30. Hey Young World : 6th Sense (6th Sense)
31. Outrolude: MC Serch & Mick Boogie

“Dirt All By My Lonely”- Skyzoo & Mazzi Prod. 6th Sense – Preview Link

“Hits From The Bong 2009”- Alchemist & Evidence Prod. 6th Sense – Preview Link

“Stakes Is High Part 1” – U.N.I. – Preview Link

“Children’s Story” – Kidz In The Hall – Preview Link

Mick Boogie: The Honor Roll Mix Tape: Download It