Goodie Mob “Age Against The Machine” (Tracklist)

11 years ago view-show 715,968

Goodie Mob unveils the official tracklisting for their forthcoming fifth studio album.

The project is the Mob’s first since their 2004 release, One Monkey Don’t Stop No Show. It will feature 18 tracks and guest spots from Janelle Monae and fellow ATLien T.I.

Drops August 27. Peep the tracklist in its entirety below:

1. U Don’t Know What You Got (Intro)
2. State Of The Art (Radio Killa)
3. Power
4. Silence….. The New Hate (Interlude)
5. I’m Set
6. Valleujah
7. Pinstripes (feat. T.I.)
8. Special Education (feat. Janelle Monae)
9. Ghost Of Gloria Goodchild
10. Kolors
11. Come As You Are
12. Nexperiance
13. The Both Of Me
14. Balls (Interlude)
15. Amy
16. Understanding
17. Uncle Red’s (Interlude)
18. Father Time