Jay-Z Presents “The Great Gatsby Soundtrack” (Album Cover & Tracklist)

10 years ago view-show 2,822,292

Hov teams up with Baz Luhrmann to compose the official soundtrack for the upcoming “The Great Gatsby” flick.
Jay served as executive producer for the project and even will contribute a brand new track entitled “100$ Bill.”

The soundtrack, which drops May 7 (movie releases May 10) also includes tracks from Beyonce, Andre 3000, will.I.Am, Q-Tip, Lana Del Ray and more.

Check out the tracklist in its entirety below.

1. 100$ Bill – Jay-Z
2. Back To Black – Beyoncé x André 3000
3. Bang Bang – will.i.am
4. A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got) – Fergie + Q Tip + GoonRock
5. Young And Beautiful – Lana Del Rey
6. Love Is The Drug – Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
7. Over The Love – Florence + The Machine
8. Where The Wind Blows – Coco O. of Quadron
9. Crazy in Love – Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
10. Together – The xx
11. Hearts A Mess – Gotye
12. Love Is Blindness – Jack White
13. Into the Past – Nero
14. Kill and Run – Sia