Kyle Drops Off Three Songs

7 years ago view-show 2,420,550

The man’s been hard at work.

“iSpy” rapper, Kyle, has had himself a busy week. Today, he released three singles, all featuring standout features. He dropped “Off Of It” featuring Ty Dolls $ign, “All Mine” featuring Madeintyo, and “Sunshine” featuring Miguel. After receiving the XXL Freshman nod, it looks like Kyle is doing everything within his powers to prove the selection committee right, and solidify his place in the hip hop world.

Stream all the first two tracks here below (technical difficulties are inhibiting posting the third track):