Mixtape Download: Chance The Rapper “Acid Rap”

10 years ago view-show 1,790,316

The hottest thing out of the Chi, Chance The Rapper, drops off his anticipated Acid Rap project.

The project includes 13 tracks with features from the likes of BJ The Chicago Kid, Twista, Action Bronson, and Ab-Soul with production being handled by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Jake One and DJ Ozone.

Tracklist and download link below.


01. Good Ass Intro (ft. BJ The Chicago Kid, Lili K., Kiara Lanier, Peter Cottontale, Will for the O’mys, & JP Floydd for Kids These Days)
02. Pusha Man (ft. Nate Fox & Lili K.)
03. Cocoa Butter Kisses (ft. Vic Mensa & Twista)
04. Juice
05. Lost (ft. Noname Gypsy)
06. Everybody’s Something (ft. Saba & BJ The Chicago Kid)
07. Interlude (That’s Love)
08. Favorite Song (ft. Childish Gambino)
09. NaNa (ft. Action Bronson)
10. Smoke Again (ft. Ab-Soul)
11. Acid Rain
12. Chain Smoker
13. Everything’s Good (Good Ass Outro)

Download: Chance The Rapper “Acid Rap”