Mixtape Download: Freddie Gibbs “Str8 Killa No Filla”

10 years ago view-show 1,638,648

Here is the highly anticipate mixtape from Freddie Gibbs.  I initially though dude was over hyped but he has really grwon on me as of late.  You should definitely check this out.  His Str8 Killa EP drops 8/3.


Freddie Gibbs Str8 Killa No Filla


1. Dollar$ 4 Dope (Intro) (Produced by Rome)
2. Face Down (Produced by Develop)
3. National Anthem (F*ck The World) (Produced by L.A. Riot Music) Video
4. Born 2 Roll
5. Str8 Killa No Filla ft. Big Kill (Produced by Block Bettaz)
6. In My Hood ft. L.E.P. Bogus Boys (Produced by Finger Roll)
7. Rep 2 Tha Fullest ft. Jay Rock (Prod. by DJ Burn One & B Flat Trax)
8. Slammin’
9. Live By The Game (Produced by Block Bettaz)
10. Serve Or Get Served (Interlude) (Produced by Statik Selektah)- Stream
11. P.S.A. (Pussy So Amazin’) (Produced by DJ Burn One)- Stream
12. Personal OG (Produced by Block Bettaz)- Stream

13. Best Friend (Produced by Speakerbomb)
14. Do Wrong ft. Pill (Produced by Koncept)- Stream
15. My City ft. V.P. & D-Edge
16. Crushin’ Feelin’s (Produced by Statik Selektah)
17. Goon Shit ft. Sick Jacken & Planet Asia (Prod. by Josh The Goon)
18. The GhettoStream–  Video
19. Rock Bottom ft. Bun B (Produced by K-Salaam & Beatnick)- Stream
20. 4681 Broadway (Prod. by L.A. Riot Music)
21. Slangin’ Rocks (Produced by Speakerbomb)


Comments are closed.