Mixtape Download: Waka Flocka Flame “DuFlocka Rant Halftime Show”

10 years ago view-show 811,107

Flocka serves up an appetizer, while we wait on Flockaveli 2.

DuFlocka Rant Halftime Show, the follow-up effort to Flocka’s February release DuFlocka Rant 2, features 19 brand new trap bangers. Production is handled by some of the usual suspects (808 Mafia, Izze, Metro Boomin) and other big names such as Black Metaphor, C4 and Drumma Boy.

Features include T.I., Avery Storm, and Wooh Da Kid. Tracklisting and download link below.

Streaming Previews:

“50K (Remix)” ft T.I.

“Smile” (Prod. By Black Metaphor)

“Seen A Lot” ft Wooh Da Kid & Fetti Gang (Prod. By Drumma Boy)


01. Intro
02. Just A Sample (Feat. Adrian Marcel) [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
03. Whole Wide World (Feat. Avery Storm)
04. Activist (Feat. Ben G)
05. Where It At [Prod. By Izze The Producer)
06. Touchdown (Feat. Kurt & CT)
07. Red Ferrari (Feat. Sosay & Chaz Gotti) [Prod. By London On The Track]
08. Ain’t Shit Changed [Prod. By Oohnv]
09. Come Around (Feat. Young Thug) [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
10. Interlude [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
11. Smile [Prod. By Black Metapor]
12. Short Fuse (Feat. Eldorado Red & Young Scooter) [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
13. Judge For You [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
14. 50K (Remix) (Feat. T.I.) [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
15. Off With His Head (Feat. Bloody Jay & Wooh Da Kid) [Prod. By C4]
16. Seen A Lot (Feat. Wooh Da Kid & Fetti Gang) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
17. Color Blind [Prod. By Izze The Producer]
18. That Make Me (Feat. Chaz Gotti) [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
19. Way To The Top

Waka Flocka Flame “DuFlocka Rant Halftime Show”