Roddy Ricch Reveals ‘Please Excuse Me For Being Antisocial’ Tracklist

1 year ago view-show 42,867

Including one mystery feature.

With Roddy Ricch’s debut album, Please Excuse Me For Being Antisocial, scheduled to drop this Friday (December 6th), the Grammy-nominated artist has come through with the official tracklist, including a mystery feature.

Coming in at 16-tracks deep, Please Excuse Me For Being Antisocial’s decorated feature list will include Lil Durk, Meek Mill, Ty Dolla $ign, and more. Roddy has already released the Gunna-assisted “Start Wit Me” and “Tip Toe” with A Boogie.

The album’s seventh track, “Antisocial,” is listed as having a mystery feature; the plan is to incentivize fans to guess the artist, and if they do, Roddy will release the album early.

Be on the lookout for Please Excuse Me For Being Antisocial dropping this Friday — or sooner if fans guess the mystery artist.

Check out the complete tracklist below:

  1. Intro
  2. The Box
  3. Start Wit Me f. Gunna
  4. Perfect Time
  5. Moonwalkin’ f. Lil Durk
  6. Big Stepper
  7. Antisocial f. *Mystery Artist*
  8. God’s Eyes
  9. Peta f. Meek Mill
  10. Boom Boom Room
  11. High Fashion f. DJ Mustard
  12. Bacc Seat f. Ty Dolla $ign
  13. Roll Dice
  14. Prayers to the Trap God
  15. Tip Toe f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
  16. War Baby