Ski Mask The Slump God Unveils ‘Stokely’ Tracklist

2 years ago view-show 2,683,890

Ski’s new project drops this Friday, 11/30.

It’s been over six-months since Ski Mask The Slump God released his third mixtape, Beware of The Book of Eli. Home to cuts like “GEEKIN” and “COOLEST MONKEY IN THE JUNGLE”, this tape continued to assert Ski as one of his generation’s premier artists. But in the current hip-hop age, fans have grown accustomed to a steady release strategy, typically seeing multiple project drops within a year.

And while 2018 is drawing to a close, Ski Mask isn’t going to let the year close without providing his patrons with another project to sink their teeth into. Yesterday, November 28th, Ski revealed his forthcoming album’s, Stokeley, tracklist.

Coming in at 13-tracks, Stokeley is unadulteratedly Ski Mask: from track names–like “Cat Piss”–to the featured artists–including Young Thug and Lil Baby–Stokeley plans to build on Ski’s enigmatic brand.

Stokeley drops this Friday, November 30th. Check out the full tracklist below:


View this post on Instagram


THE 30th ! POST THE ALBUM COVER AS YOUR AVI AND ANYWHERE ELSE , I Changed The Names Of Songs So Just Wait For The Album

A post shared by Stokeley (@theslumpgod) on