Vado “Slime Flu 4” (Cover & Tracklist)

9 years ago view-show 4,881,690

Vado unveils the cover art and tracklisting for the fourth installment in his Slime Flu series, dropping August 15.

The tape will include features from Smoke DZA, Jadakiss, Fabolous, Yo Gotti, Lloyd Banks, Raekwon and more with production coming from araabMUZIK, Jahlil Beats, and Cardiak.

Peep the full tracklisting below:


  1. *Correction: Track 2 “American Gangster” is produced by both
    @butterbeatsDBK and @RealMrAuthentic. @RealMrAuthentic created the
    melody (No Samples) he deserves the most credit. @butterbeatDBK only
    added drums.

Comments are closed.