YoungBoy Never Broke Again Release Four-Track EP, ‘4Freedom’

6 years ago view-show 688,941

YoungBoy returns with a new solo effort.

NBA YoungBoy might have just released his four-track EP 4Respect a week ago, which featured Kevin Gates throughout, but already the Baton Rouge native is back with a new project, 4Freedom.

Continuing the four-track and four title theme, 4Freedom comes in at just 11-minutes, but is packed with classic YoungBoy emotion with each track bearing his soul. Unlike the first four-track EP, 4Freedom is entirely a solo effort, truly allowing the “38 Baby” rapper to prosper.

Check out the full EP below: